The Current RNW Commitee

Name Portfolio Email Contact Number
Andreas Oberlechner Legal Advisor legal@roodekranswatch.com +27 82 853 3733
Milande Groenewald Secretary and Administration secretary@roodekranswatch.com +27 82 524 0264
Kenneth Badenhorst Finances finance@roodekranswatch.com +27 83 294 0955
Johnny Shawe Crime Statistics crime@roodekranswatch.com +27 83 268 4629
Jan Moolman Head of Patrollers patrollers@roodekranswatch.com +27 83 448 8749
Graham Lowe Radios radios@roodekranswatch.com +27 82 519 9870
Sebastian Logan CPF Liaison cpf@roodekranswatch.com +27 83 200 8983
John Auton Newsletter news@roodekranswatch.com +27 82 552 1048
Francois Groenewald Ops Room Manager ops@roodekranswatch.com +27 83 677 5621
Ivan Shawe Special Operations specops@roodekranswatch.com +27 82 552 0672
Rudi Saunders Area Leader : Elkie echo@roodekranswatch.com +27 79 175 6977
Antus van den Heever Area Leader : Graphite golf@roodekranswatch.com +27 79 673 0676
Cherie Lowe Area Leader : Hardekool hotel@roodekranswatch.com +27 82 716 9248
Wayne Shawe Area Leader : Poortview papa@roodekranswatch.com +27 82 570 2188
Jurie Maritz Area Leader : Steinmann sierra@roodekranswatch.com +27 82 411 3683
Martin Bredenhann Area Leader : Vuurlelie victor@roodekranswatch.com +27 76 152 5332
Brenden Mokwena Area Leader : Wag ‘n Bietjie whiskey@roodekranswatch.com +27 84 777 1751
Francois Groenewald Area Leader : Wilde Amandel alpha@roodekranswatch.com +27 83 677 5621
Additional useful addresses
Chairman chair@roodekranswatch.com Andreas Oberlechner +27 82 853 3733
Vice Chairman vice@roodekranswatch.com Johnny Shawe +27 83 268 4629
Information info@roodekranswatch.com
Ops Room ops@roodekranswatch.com 081 043 9488
Adverts adverts@roodekranswatch.com
WhatsApp chat