The Current RNW Commitee

NamePortfolioEmailContact Number
Andreas OberlechnerLegal Advisor / Chairmanlegal@roodekranswatch.com+27 82 853 3733
Milande GroenewaldSecretary and Administrationsecretary@roodekranswatch.com +27 82 524 0264
Kenneth BadenhorstFinancesfinance@roodekranswatch.com+27 83 294 0955
Johnny ShaweCrime Intelligence / Vice Chairmancrime@roodekranswatch.com+27 83 268 4629
Martin LombardHead of Patrollerspatrollers@roodekranswatch.com+27 76 211 6148
Graham LoweRadiosradios@roodekranswatch.com+27 82 519 9870
Sebastian LoganCPF Liaisoncpf@roodekranswatch.com+27 83 200 8983
John AutonNewsletternews@roodekranswatch.com+27 82 552 1048
Ivan ShaweSpecial Operationsspecops@roodekranswatch.com+27 82 552 0672
Jerome WestArea Leader: Elkieecho@roodekranswatch.com+27 82 476 2908
Antus van den HeeverArea Leader: Graphitegolf@roodekranswatch.com+27 79 673 0676
Cherie LoweArea Leader: Hardekoolhotel@roodekranswatch.com +27 82 716 9248
Wayne ShaweArea Leader: Poortviewpapa@roodekranswatch.com+27 82 570 2188
Jurie MaritzArea Leader: Steinmannsierra@roodekranswatch.com+27 82 411 3683
Martin BredenhannArea Leader: Vuurlelievictor@roodekranswatch.com+27 76 152 5332
Brenden MokwenaArea Leader: Wag 'n Bietjiewhiskey@roodekranswatch.com+27 84 777 1751
Mario FogolinArea Leader: Wilde Amandelalpha@roodekranswatch.com+27 72 173 5382
WhatsApp chat